Company headquarters

Address: PASO Präzisionsmaschinenbau GmbH
Boschstraße 6
DE- 37412 Herzberg am Harz
Phone: (0 55 21) 85 16 – 0
Fax: (0 55 21) 85 16 – 22
eMail: info@paso-maschinenbau.de
Mr. Omland
Sales
+49 (0)5521 – 8516-13
bomland@paso-maschinenbau.de
Mr. Schäfer
Engineering
+49 (0)5521 – 8516-15
mschaefer@paso-maschinenbau.de

Agencies

Country Segment Address Phone / Fax
Sweden HSC,
engraving,
milling
Mr. Deepak Nagpal
Paso Sweden
Boschstreet 6
DE-37412 Herzberg
phone: +49-15142876060
Fax: +49-15142876060
eMail: deepak.nagpal@paso-maschinenbau.de
India HSC,
engraving,
milling
Mr. Deepak Nagpal
Paso India
Boschstreet 6
DE-37412 Herzberg
phone: +49-15142876060
Fax: +49-15142876060
eMail: deepak.nagpal@paso-maschinenbau.de
Great Britain, Ireland HSC,
engraving,
milling
Mr. Matthias Schäfer
Paso Germany
Boschstreet 6
DE-37412 Herzberg
phone: +49-5521-8516-15
web: www.paso-maschinenbau.de
eMail: m.schaefer@paso-maschinenbau.de
Switzerland HSC,
engraving,
milling
Herr Zubler
hpMüller
Industriestr. 13
CH-4554 Etziken
phone: +41-(0)32-61333-83
Fax:+41-(0)32-61333-80
eMail: zubler@hp-mueller.ch
Thailand HSC,
engraving,
milling
Mr. Udomsak Sodsai
Siam Elmatech
17 Soi Tivanon 44/7, Thasai
Nonthaburi 11000
phone: +66-29524051-2
Fax:+66-29524053
eMail: ukofset@ksc.th.com
Australia HSC,
engraving,
milling
Mr. Prashant Gokhale
Standaco Machinery Sales
164-166 Rooks Road
Nunawading VIC 3131
phone: +61-(0)39873-4723
Fax:+61-(0)39873-4723
eMail: sales@standaco.com.au
Spain HSC,
engraving,
milling
Mr. Francis Bazus
Bazus
Avda. Josè Antonio, 14
FONZ (Huesca)
phone: +34-974412063
Fax:+34-1-2617795
eMail: francis@bazus.com
Netherland HSC,
engraving,
milling
Mr. Burkhard Omland
Paso Germany
Boschstreet 6
DE37412 Herzberg
phone: +49-5521-8516-13
Fax:+49-5521-8516-22
eMail: b.omland@paso-maschinenbau.de
South Korea HSC,
engraving,
milling
Mr. Hyun Chang Shin
Euro Precision
16, hambagmor-ro, 401 beon-gil
Namdong-gu, Korea
phone: +82-32-821-2013
Fax: +82-32-303-0799-1041
eMail: pasokorea@gmail.com
http://www.paso-maschinenbau.de